Wednesday, November 16, 2011

They're heeeeere....

I've been waiting for all three books to go up on Amazon before posting this: the opening trilogy of my Harlequin Intrigue Cooper Security miniseries is now available for pre-order on

Secret Identity (Harlequin Intrigue Series)

Very bad people want former CIA agent Amanda Caldwell dead, and her best chance of escaping an assassination attempt alive may be trusting the one man she hoped she'd never see again. Her secret, sizzling affair with Rick Cooper ended abruptly, but some old flames are harder to extinguish than others....

Secret Hideout (Harlequin Intrigue Series)

When former FBI agent Isabel Cooper is ambushed in a motel, injected with a hallucinogen and dragged from her room, it's all she can do to keep her wits long enough to elude her captors. So when she runs headlong into Ben Scanlon--her very dead partner--she blames it on the drugs, especially when the man she's been mourning for six months pulls her into a hot, shattering kiss. But when she later wakes in a cabin to find her "late" partner is very much alive, Isabel wonders if the partner she knew--and thought she might love--is someone she can even trust.

Secret Agenda

Megan Cooper Randall thought her husband died a hero in battle. The last thing she expected to hear is that he was assassinated by someone in his own government. If the information had come from almost anyone else, she wouldn't have given it a second thought. But the man who's arrived on her doorstep with the stunning information is Evan Pike, the Pentagon lawyer who had made her husband's life, and those of his fellow soldiers, a living hell of red tape and crippling rules of engagement. What motive would he have to lie? And what is he risking to tell such a dangerous truth?

They'll be out March, April and May of 2012, but you can go ahead and pre-order them now if you want to. Really, go ahead. What could it hurt?

No comments: